Keep Calm

20130711-144626.jpg

4 thoughts on “Keep Calm

    • Good for you risenfenix11! Admitting it gives you an unparalleled sense of freedom. It reminds me of when I first admitted that I have an affinity for men with goatees.

    • I think many men do. It just takes some men longer to realize it than others. I have a few clients who have an extreme attraction to BBW, almost to the extent of fetishism, but have very thin wives. In those situations, I often hear about the internal conflict that occurs when men end up with women that they’re not sexually attracted to.

Leave a Reply

