No Children Allowed!

image

I really need a sign that reads, “If you’re not at least 35 years old, please walk away. I have had 21 year old clients before and no matter how cute they are, I certainly don’t prefer them. I prefer 35+. However, so many of my inquires are from what I would consider young adults.

If you’re reading this and your 20’s, just know that while I’m absolutely flattered at your admiration,anything under 35 just won’t work. It just won’t cut the mustard. A girl like me requires a certain level of maturity and no offense to anyone but at the tender young age of 21, you just don’t have it yet.

P.S. Even though I won’t take you on as a client, take solace in knowing that there is somebody out there that will.

Leave a Reply

