Sexing Stewart

Hey Sweeties. It’s been a while since I’ve blogged about a client and I know I was supposed to do this post before today but I got busy with life. Don’t we all? It seems that just when you have something urgent to do, all of a sudden there’s more added to your plate. I’ve got a few entrepreneurial ventures that I’m pursuing, so I’ve got a lot of irons in the fire right now. But the time has come that I must tell you about my last date.

image

A couple of days ago, I received an email from a gentleman whom I shall call Stewart. Of course the name isn’t sexy (by any means). However, he sort of reminds of a psychology professor in University who I had a major crush on. I still have fantasies about being spread eagle across his desk in the psych department, but that’s another story. Anyway, back to Stewart. So, he sends me an email stating that he would like to meet up. After his screening checked out, I gave him the okay for the date and time he requested. He’s requested that I meet him at one of the four-star hotels in the area. Upon arriving at his room, he must have sensed me because I had barely knocked and the door was already slowly swinging open. He invited me in and kissed me on the cheek, complimenting me on my beauty and beaming from ear to ear. He appeared to be around 6’2″, at least 220, muscular, White and sexy as sin! Stewart just became sexy Stu! He walked me over to the sofa and offered me a seat. We sat on the sofa for about twenty minutes and chatted about politics and current events. While conversing, he took the liberty of rubbing my thigh. It didn’t take much to get used to his touch, as he didn’t feel like a stranger. I’ll tell you, his touch was absolutely electrifying and every time he touched me, my pussy lurched.

In no time, I was naked and he was hurriedly unzipping his pants. While doing so, he commented that my body type is what he has been fantasizing about for as long as he could remember. For those of you that have seen my photos you know that I am a true bbw! I’m fat, fly and fabulous. Some might call me thick but I’d venture to say bbw. My weight isn’t sloppy or flabby and at two hundred-plus pounds is distributed perfectly all around my body. Even at this size, my weight is held in hourglass form, my breasts, hips, and ass forming smooth curves. My skin silky and radiant. I shouldn’t have been surprised when I saw his cock leap out of his underwear, as he had already warned me of his excitement. I was mesmerized by the size of his cock, every bit of 8 inches and almost as thick around as one of those bath & bodyworks body spray bottles! It was clear that our talk was over as he gently ran his fingers through my hair, cupped the back of my head. In a swift but still very gentle move he proceeded to lower my head into his lap and part my lips with his cock. He used my hair to maneuver my head and slowly pushed and pulled my head up and down the length of his amazing cock. I didn’t complain or hesitate at all, I just continued polishing Sexy Stu’s knob to completion when he pulled out and blasted his creamy load all over my heavy, 40G tits!

Apparently this was all Stu needed was some throat action because after he cumming he requested a towel. Upon receiving it, he wiped his cum off of my hanging tits, then himself. We talked a little bit more as we dressed and he promised he would be calling to utilize my services again. I’ll keep you guys posted.

Note To Self: Easy client. Sexy. Great tipper. The type of client that makes me want to stay in the profession a little longer than planned. I can’t wait to blow him again.

Leave a Reply

